Adivasi Mela 2014

Walk-In-Interview Result

Land to the landless

Recruitment of FNGOs for Rayagad
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha distributing patta Chief Secretary to Govt. of Odisha visiting a piped water supply project in a programme village of Bisam Cuttack Block, Rayagada Commissioner- Govt. SSD Dept. & Chairperson,OTELP interacting with villagers of  a programme area under Mohana block, Paralakhemundi , Gajapti Visit of Mr. Brett Nigel, Country Programme Manager IFAD with PD, OTELP to Cashew Processing Unit at Tahajang village under Gumma Block, Gajapati PD, OTELP interacting in  a programme village at Lanjigarh,Kalahandi Secretary, MoTA discussing with beneficiaries unde IFAD Top Up Assistance in a programme village of Gumma Block under ITDA, Paralakhemundi PD, OTELP with Participants in the Annual Adivasi Mela 2015 PD, OTELP participated in Regional Workshop Transforming Rural Areas Strategic Visions for Asia and the Pacific organised jointly by the Royal Government of Cambodia and IFAD. PD,OTELP is seen with trained particpants undergone Mason Training at Papdahandi Block, Nawarangpur Ray of Hope-The first electrified village through Pico Hydro Electric Project at Balimusti, a remote village under Baliguda Block, Kandhamal A sucessful woman farmer with potato cultivation in Koraput A farmer  seen with his Mango Plantation through MGNREGS at a programem village in Daringbadi, Kandhamal Woman with her duckery farming in Koraput Meeting of a OTELP promoted Cooperative members at Semelepadar, Thuamul Rampur Block, Kalahandi A Training Programme at Odisha State Seed and Organic Products Certification Agency(OSSOPCA), Bhubaneswar A turmeric processing unit owned and managed by a SHG at Laxmipur,Koraput Hydram for upland irrigation at Kalahandi 24X7 Piped Drinking Water Supply Project at a remote programme village of Gumma,Gajapati Poultry Feed Unit set up by SHG at Umerkote, Nawrangpur Improved goat farming by rural BPL families New land owners with their land patta

Shri Lal Bihari Himirika,
Cabinet Minister,
ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes
Shri Surendra Kumar, IAS, Commissioner-cum-Secretary.
Chairman of OTELP

Shri Srikanta Prusty, IAS, Programme Director
Paralakhemundi Malkangiri Koraput
Balliguda TH Rampur Nabarangpur
Visitors : 721971